Новый состав правительства РФ

New Cabinet Appointed in Russia

  • RF President Vladimir Putin has appointed the new cabinet of ministers of Russia. The new government consists of 21 ministers, 12 of them were members of the previous cabinet.

    Evgeny Dietrich, the minister of transport, has kept his position in the new cabinet.

  • Comments: 0

    Leave a Reply

    Related content
    Heads of the October Railway and the Kaliningrad Railway have been appointed.
    Dmitry Murev was appointed Managing Director of RZD Logistics with effect from December 31, 2019. The decision was […]
    Veronika Nikishina has been appointed CEO of Russian Export Center JSC w.e.f. February 10, 2020. She takes over […]
    Konstantin Anisimov has been appointed deputy head of the Federal Agency for maritime and river transport (Rosmorrechflot). Governmental decree […]
    Igor Veter has been appointed new Managing Director of St. Petersburg’ Neva-Metall, a terminal division of Chrepovets-based Severstal. […]
    First Deputy Premier Andrey Belousov will be responsible for the transport sector, foreign trade and counter-sanctions activities. According […]
  • Fields marker by * are required

    Order research

  • Login
  • Fields marker by * are required

    Buy a subscription for the regular maritime analytical materials of the  Russian Federation

  • Fields marker by * are required

    Buy Subscription for PORTSTAT Russian Ports Analysis Online Service